Revert "revert delete of macro body" 76/14876/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:29:52 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit3d14b8416e42ad6bcae270cd13eeabf0fe5c7235
treeb362927a0e234b1fb6af31a7daacb82e83063b02
parent2ab666b283ee0d072f7f657c7ce27af5f78fce2f
Revert "revert delete of macro body"

This reverts commit 673a1c055302e129a8656951053a02f24d64a731.

Change-Id: I691af63c687f17ea3e594e0639a24b30f1ed278b
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp