remove old mopen behaviour of matfile2sci 26/18926/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit3d1eb0c6ba8ade7a67647a73c8c973302148398f
treea6fa8f130c86af160d62ad39df34ca23cd267ecf
parentb8c8086c9fcd20006bb33275019e95aa2d0c3be7
remove old mopen behaviour of matfile2sci

Change-Id: Iedbe06b47b7aa6f0d2d70fd2f08f9b4f0c9708aa
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/matfile2sci.sci