* Bug 16293 fixed: demos in console need starting messagebox 04/21204/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 00:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit3d2e358efb5130977df2ddbc0dcd16cbe409e012
tree31668492437590f79c8842f2cda89059d704f29e
parent49561dac7da1f10649cfcd905c85321cf24af7c7
* Bug 16293 fixed: demos in console need starting messagebox

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16293

  mode(7) deprecated is replaced with the more compact mode(4)
  instead of mode(6), to avoid extra white lines between comments.

Change-Id: I03a41f44cd6603e518d2a27dea3103d9a7af88e1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/external_routine.dem.sce
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/linear_algebra.dem.sce
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/online_definition_fct.dem.sce
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/operations.dem.sce
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/optimization_simulation.dem.sce
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/scilab_objects.dem.sce
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/systems.dem.sce
scilab/modules/polynomials/demos/intro/poly.intro.dem.sce