Indentation hook: indent xsl files 07/8407/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit3d38f821a8d5169a6f6f344b1cdb974115fbd3e6
treee7566755f57e0b70f64921d773dc6b2aaf52c1c3
parent84f082ff60f4b9c6bfd0e139f188c14fed596416
Indentation hook: indent xsl files

Change-Id: I2409d9db9d664df8aee6e38c34e9c7e05145b161
git_hooks/pre-commit