Revision of help page for champ function (en_US). 63/9963/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 06:55:07 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
commit3d43b9c0f5ed20e5b8fe87f1a6bcabc9d97c3e98
tree409015d141721d17d62b83b3cd03bbce0eb1712f
parente6b96fb61a9e349d5b1069823e2cae79e1053fff
Revision of help page for champ function (en_US).

The Sample section is deleted (because it was empty).

Change-Id: Ifc6a69f5239a92e20de8794f876436f5d7610dd8
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/champ.xml