Signal_processing doc: typo fix for dct and dst 60/12260/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit3d45e397826cc89dd05daf56398b425a178cfa8b
tree6e32b9ef3473074babffc3660c0a7a658745e724
parent964e29de076bbb4f901bac65b157a195887b5717
Signal_processing doc: typo fix for dct and dst

Suggested by http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-discrete-cosine-transform-td4027189.html .

Change-Id: Ia0c95c5894fc03c397a540d798a2b5b33c38b3ca
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/dct.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/dst.xml