Bug 11549 fixed: Prefs window changed its dimension when hitting Default 50/10550/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 14:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit3d4da05f79846e306b86555fbb9190ab0536fc51
treebf5a88b04ca53b0f77f63158ee57d43aa2c6495e
parent2afef9f3bb28bd1a10bf6026f782d40ed6274c18
Bug 11549 fixed: Prefs window changed its dimension when hitting Default

Change-Id: I22c9404ca7c7aab308c990d99b3f10b246758d87
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XCommonManager.java