allow user to forced used msvc compiler via SCILAB_PREFERED_MSVC env var 00/15600/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit3d5caa37ffeebda88c6fa2412852602af50e5328
treea42e2636af918cb0684bacbfe82b65a9be8c6acf
parent7dfe6bf4eb4c5f0c315e11cec80b37f231d5954d
allow user to forced used msvc compiler via SCILAB_PREFERED_MSVC env var

Change-Id: Ie71175f206b4df22c0460ed70eb8719ff650da38
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/etc/dynamic_link.start
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/configure_msvc.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwCompile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwConfigureEnv.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwFindMsVcCompiler.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateCleaner.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetSdkPath.sci