bug 9321 fixed - missing tests and help info for some CACSD functions 14/4714/6
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit3d7083daae3339813ba747c8adcda1f9599bb80d
tree2aecdb9a742be9c449b83fc1a4426ece8f9f2d2c
parentd82993f9c4144c1a49e7be3fc5e921917e950999
bug 9321 fixed - missing tests and help info for some CACSD functions

Change-Id: Id8dd618317024e11fe6dce1bbbae045c8244f34f
36 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/ccontrg.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/copfac.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/dtsi.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/fspecg.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/fstabst.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/gamitg.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/gcare.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/gfare.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/gfrancis.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/h2norm.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/h_cl.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/h_inf.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/lcf.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/macglov.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/nehari.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/ccontrg.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/copfac.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/dtsi.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/fspec.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/fspecg.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/fstabst.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gamitg.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gcare.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gfare.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gfrancis.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/h2norm.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/h_cl.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/h_inf.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/h_norm.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/lcf.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/linfn.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/lqg.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/macglov.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nehari.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/smga.sci