* Bug #12906 fixed - Update help page of champ and champ1. 29/12529/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit3d734d4be91eb81df631ad38791270bb0581a447
tree2d61b575b2ace7929e14c190fd7cbe1e7d2f4212
parent064318c29cd8862ef5411ff25135fd566b9fe130
* Bug #12906 fixed - Update help page of champ and champ1.

Change-Id: Ib13908343749315e7e6adff5e535d4f9bc57b1e0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/champ.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/champ1.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/champ1_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/champ_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]