Bug 12374 fixed: unexpected mark was drawn with xsegs 69/10769/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:21:13 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:08:17 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit3d7e8bd7ea6006e1870e7f093a92c49dfb10c87b
tree052f099f9e543a4ac178125dd5fef2f417b68b76
parente65ce842e037c4a40030e6c8372aa49f8adbafdc
Bug 12374 fixed: unexpected mark was drawn with xsegs

Change-Id: I13a3919501063226d237f6f2c39ca3a242d1889d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/contouredObject/Mark.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java