Scicos: fix some issues detected by clang-analyzer 77/18877/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:07:28 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit3d8961381ecbe0636cbe8d8309d7efde0903c1af
treebbc2cb9b6f9c15be7b74ef7d19a606ab7d0f7ab8
parent2ff4d316cc976d07d81089be6e47fe9fadc78dac
Scicos: fix some issues detected by clang-analyzer

Change-Id: Iebe6cff96d3f737fb7378cbc453ac27955e4fdc9
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getscicosvars.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosim.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/XMIResource_save.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/createblklist.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.cpp