Fix localization in test. 80/12080/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:18:46 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit3d959fc940fcc3669b7dfe02872a8cc6294ba351
tree44eb7e025a3ab623ed396abec9614fb0144f89b0
parent3c388f6de2c09e8af02f1375ea94191b1eb855e2
Fix localization in test.

To test: test_run("functions", "bug_12593")

Change-Id: I7ce5dffc58f5a972eb649c7935684e7ed5055d5a
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12593.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12593.tst