Remove useless declarations 93/10093/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 14:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit3da4eaaf1654177b2f5201df71434dcedbcc440b
tree3232206ef6a3a3813676804e94c46c919ce23cc5
parenta2542c14123750541e48d08c000e3c5ae4e443aa
Remove useless declarations

Change-Id: Id7e4fe83687ca77ff3c2b4db93e88e44941375f6
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_uiputfile.cpp