License.txt: add backtrace_print information 19/18619/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit3da5b113c73936150c85d4d8a1b3aec796bf09b5
tree6b2a2525b2d3b44c15e48983680891d44967d9c3
parent560f9aa8c63eab009f3849b81cd56429c77d02f3
License.txt: add backtrace_print information

Change-Id: I0bab1c0e433cbdf57b0bb23185ea5081acaad4ed
scilab/modules/core/license.txt