Types: fix fieldnames for Scicos objects 64/17064/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 07:48:21 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 06:27:05 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commit3dafc445a0176725e73773561cbb0a37948b8d9c
treea628aa255e9f51d17424ab48e0b98faf957347da
parent7e9860a252eb6cc4ec4813b2a463a79d0899abe5
Types: fix fieldnames for Scicos objects

Change-Id: Ie6673295fd5aac362ca7346fc65a20aa3ff7171d
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/fieldnames.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/fieldnames.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/types/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fieldnames.cpp
scilab/modules/types/tests/unit_tests/fieldnames.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/types/tests/unit_tests/fieldnames.tst [new file with mode: 0644]