* Bug #13920 fixed - `getscilabkeywords` help page should be in the "Scilab keywords... 10/17310/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 06:33:31 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit3db443e8599158393e67b97c8b6cbfb140f6fff6
tree76deb694d33c48114e92d463503f00b77a952fa3
parent479458cf597edd5ccad82481c08470fedea9b04a
* Bug #13920 fixed - `getscilabkeywords` help page should be in the "Scilab keywords" section.

Change-Id: I86701f3ae44760fa2c411107251a71c7a0e80516
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/getscilabkeywords.xml [moved from scilab/modules/io/help/en_US/getscilabkeywords.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/getscilabkeywords.xml [moved from scilab/modules/io/help/ja_JP/getscilabkeywords.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/getscilabkeywords.xml [moved from scilab/modules/io/help/pt_BR/getscilabkeywords.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/macros/getscilabkeywords.sci [moved from scilab/modules/io/macros/getscilabkeywords.sci with 100% similarity]