* `strcmpi` is deprecated. Please use `strcmp(..,"i")`instead. 24/18324/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:20:39 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit3dc16509ad3acc74ccb722962a1e5840210d19c0
tree79ff77835c58cc9f09c4aeb2b5c26c52608b8b81
parent8e8ae48588c3d90e15191c8e1304280e345e2779
* `strcmpi` is deprecated. Please use `strcmp(..,"i")`instead.

* Bug #12837: strcmpi() set obsolete. Replaced with strcmp(.,.,'i')

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12837
  Former commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13726 (5.5 branch: to be abandoned)
  All files having the "strcmpi" pattern have been visited

Change-Id: Ia71fa6f30ba76585131b5f4bc100f5dcb624b371
23 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsInstall.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsLoad.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRemove.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsSetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsUpdate.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDisp.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsGetPlatform.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/dllinfo.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwDllInfo.sci
scilab/modules/gui/macros/findobj.sci
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcmp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcmpi.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ja_JP/strcmp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ja_JP/strcmpi.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/strcmp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/strcmpi.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/strcmp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/strcmpi.xml
scilab/modules/string/macros/strcmpi.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strcmpi.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strcmpi.tst [deleted file]