* Bug 16465 fixed: Scinotes OpenRecent menu not updated when it should 94/21494/4
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 13:47:16 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit3dc16fd4d12c66421e51b4b41224667a394c3497
tree4fa6d6bf0542430724986939c1530518be619362
parent6660bea76b4e33f9caf9faac0333a790b02870b5
* Bug 16465 fixed: Scinotes OpenRecent menu not updated when it should

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16465

As a nice side effect, now saving a modified file brings it on the top
of the Open Recent menu.

Change-Id: Ia7a5ffd8c6ada53bb506a19e3be9a1888dc63f22
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java