Typo fix: acurate -> accurate 71/13371/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit3dd3e6d89eab21550d3cc31b40b77c933c0346db
treea36327989f863014a315fc157e54bff606aeff6a
parenta1b9984bf7c28def5019ba867e1456d262b72142
Typo fix: acurate -> accurate

Change-Id: I3362c0a0b7b582ca9f2a8be7205f5462aa7ad425
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/eval_cshep2d.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_besseli.c
scilab/modules/special_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_besselj.c
scilab/modules/special_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_besselk.c
scilab/modules/special_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_bessely.c