elementary_functions: regression test for bug #9844 (sum return wrong values) 15/10715/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:23:09 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:06:44 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit3dd7f897c375244302e47766912586f9c069d492
treefb3d4c7b04ca529c3ab4a6263378d4e7a4731ff4
parentd285ff6424ddf43a8bd67d18d30d7f067d50747d
elementary_functions: regression test for bug #9844 (sum return wrong values)

Change-Id: Iac9f345c96da046f524d34f2e0746336c98caa63
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9844.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9844.tst [new file with mode: 0644]