Add missing .gitignore
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2008 15:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2008 15:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit3dfd889bda75811af4946ec7e2f34d01a9a11347
treec561704d7f37de4e60620d14ee89f9e0f4fa53d5
parent942c3572f2f237138245f494577e2d64fcb6f702
Add missing .gitignore
scilab/bin/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/etc/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/intersci/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]