windows: force codepage to 65001 to show superscript characters 43/21143/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 23:35:17 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:18:35 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit3e0331eac596a4fe59acd5b4054ee5888e7b8d6d
tree0b180ce251365e8377a59ea0d7b5bcad74b48a5d
parentfe7917ae59f876ebaf5d6089839128c5a4b48d36
windows: force codepage to 65001 to show superscript characters

Change-Id: I6243bd5c7631f227929489404623d5f04d37872a
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/TerminateWindows_tools.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/console.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/console.h
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows_Import.def