rewrite hypermat api for scilab 6 49/16849/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit3e0f53f4fe7cb77b2c654aca97e65bcc837bea46
tree9f68d1b9141894119a1187abd8d438133bea8513
parent1b7ac087bc98d021a7775a4d5b0a87ec32b80b6a
rewrite hypermat api for scilab 6

Change-Id: Id0e28ea774f51a019266f58bddcfacd84d15b03b
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/api_scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/api_scilab/api_scilab.vcxproj
scilab/modules/api_scilab/api_scilab.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/hypermat/B_getHypermatOfDouble.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/hypermat/C_getHypermatOfInt.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/ja_JP/hypermat/B_getHypermatOfDouble.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/ja_JP/hypermat/C_getHypermatOfInt.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_hypermat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_scilab.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_hypermat.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatExample.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatExample.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatExample.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatIntExample.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatIntExample.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatIntExample.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/singlepoly.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp