figure may be null during xml loading 47/13947/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:44:18 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit3e0fd71cbffb736ce7d2e7fc2c9680b5826d7d62
tree2187d9d0d4086e39f6178c002394a2e219923868
parenta795e130208e2be9b1c2128f97acf87784abb235
figure may be null during xml loading

Change-Id: Id4dd568be2c2fd8cf81e542e3d0638b0dd2c29f5
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java