Memory leak fixed in types 18/19218/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit3e3d56028fa7a33fc6f87776961791cfbb30b3f1
tree122f13ca349b902548d6d4f97f80c00c884678bf
parent48e424c0297caca205232284eea961eecd68d4c1
Memory leak fixed in types

    * test_run ast bug_15008 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I6d0e6b88f811a47a7517e0b7efb871260c6543f8
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx