XML: Add a xmlRemove function to detach and remove elements from their parents 80/5380/10
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 23:09:21 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 09:53:27 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit3e5cd0957108751bfda54bed1a2a3d191e938e02
treec0f3eb93b41a552d897d5df3c001e06f6ce04193
parent7a635620918633abd0627fe0ecbc4cac1b1c036b
XML: Add a xmlRemove function to detach and remove elements from their parents

Change-Id: I6a19fc1662bf145525fb050aae27186dd5ab927a
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlRemove.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/gw_xml.h
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/c/gw_xml.c
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlRemove.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLRemovable.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters