* Bug #10815 fixed - diff help page did not have a "See Also" section. 75/10175/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:20:03 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit3e631c48b4f4c9ec1a5f6dfc3c2edf18f54400bd
tree10132cb640abf5fcb1ef43c2ed4313fd032d1f7f
parent8b16887bc934b4792a7400a2b2274536308f83c6
* Bug #10815 fixed - diff help page did not have a "See Also" section.

Change-Id: I343bb0f9bb09c355c518f7c7c271f974d1ccf8d9
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/diff.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ja_JP/diff.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/pt_BR/diff.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/diff.xml