Add hyperlink on macros to open their source or to show their definition 26/1426/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@ac-rennes.fr>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit3e71965d7c62173c463d1d5ba61e9dcb53dc7c41
treebaff74482c85e022384cbf62dd327333eaa841e9
parent2866f5a3b901b5f2e1db0f1b6012b10d5b98f709
Add hyperlink on macros to open their source or to show their definition

Change-Id: I7347290d707f2a7a1798564a8018f3d3e1b65f96
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotesConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/CompoundUndoManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesLineNumberPanel.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabDocument.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexerConstants.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/OpenSourceFileOnKeywordAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/OpenURLAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SciNotesMessages.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/jflex/scilab.jflex