* Bug #14591 fixed - NRTest: <= and >= on hypermatrices were inverted 50/18450/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit3e82d16a115805684cea171bc5a8e5d73ce1296d
tree302db1ddeac727aa7959f889d06858d0905171de
parente6452f43599254ddb47dc90f7a55bbf69fa5140a
* Bug #14591 fixed - NRTest: <= and >= on hypermatrices were inverted

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14591

Change-Id: I76ec94908bb7e53e8af20392eedce98008cea0b5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14591.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14591.tst [new file with mode: 0644]