* Bug 5567 fixed: bar(..,colors) with multiple and extended colors 27/19727/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit3e8494352bf26e785366993d9d051cefbdaa6aeb
treed2ba89e03309f5c4650d43c1cf4f0ee307a841be
parent34955fea75357bf3488a114e625d5347a24025e2
* Bug 5567 fixed: bar(..,colors) with multiple and extended colors

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/5567

  The page needs to be overhauled. Later in a separate commit.
  Despite some improvements in this commit, the list of possible
  syntaxes is still quite clumsily parsed & tested and will deserve being
  overhauled as well.

  The same work shall be done later separately for barh(), affected
  by the same unvectorized color and names restrictions.

Change-Id: I133176f71fe2f22979fead4b4262b7c465ad4ba3
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/bar.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5567.tst [new file with mode: 0644]