[Obsolete] st_deviation 37/15337/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:07:23 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit3e90966345dbd95b7b8133659ea4a78efbbd3802
tree8d00e1f7ba4ad8be21d51545391294f2cf5d6cdc
parent207f8bb10ebb89ac22511d19f3be1649a91bc461
[Obsolete] st_deviation

Change-Id: I1812ffb1994a0f62b1275d8931c2122e09477bc9
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/central_tendency/mean.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/st_deviation.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/measures_shape/cmoment.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/descriptive_statistics/median.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/descriptive_statistics/st_deviation.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/central_tendency/mean.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/descriptive_statistics/st_deviation.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/measures_shape/cmoment.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/locales/statistics.pot
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/st_deviation.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/utm300.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/utm300.tst