Sparse: pass tests 98/18798/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:23:05 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit3e94526edde954753ebe5ec5188b5fc914527acc
treeee16784d13a785b3d3c5b10f697462f84b61f8b3
parent32c0288226994dc2a28c9cf6e38eaed3dfdae90c
Sparse: pass tests

Change-Id: Iefaae00fdbd08cff0829cb914a7b4da8b4ad0cd9
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10271.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10271.tst