*Bug #8099 fixed - the cumprod function did not simplify the result when it is complex. 23/8823/5
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:50:10 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit3ea2ff249b1949dcafc04f5752a7a334c1ff743c
tree97b18f1a461245853052e40f760f4e95250d3b96
parentcf21784b3468db790f3a2ca91e696b8310afb8d4
*Bug #8099 fixed - the cumprod function did not simplify the result when it is complex.

Change-Id: If8229caf043996356d984e6983ccbd4b20f3986a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8099.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8099.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_simp.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_psimp.f
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/simp.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/simp.tst [new file with mode: 0644]