* Bug #13426 fixed - Help page "optim" was written with bad indentation. 89/14589/6
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 08:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit3ea7dcddc7274908fff5926f5d3a9578e2bd745b
tree4bf8dd6262243b605a5b2c3d71189175928f0f05
parent9a0b93bfd74cbba98cd6e9e936e1975f6d55088c
* Bug #13426 fixed - Help page "optim" was written with bad indentation.

Change-Id: I2c18f2b9d1e824c97ccf90b9e54a29511bd73126
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/optim_1.png
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optim.xml