Forward --with-umfpack-include configure option 96/12896/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:59:26 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit3eafce0d3a4405b103bd5b1e289cb957e0b35757
treee84b66edbacf0b93f2e1274ab7c0ec719cc528d9
parent0e669a0c7b894d86825f1f226d49d7b78175cb7d
Forward --with-umfpack-include configure option

Change-Id: I9d6b55c6640a4a4388265868918b887518947f97
scilab/modules/umfpack/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/umfpack/Makefile.in