help format: (fr) added 95/18295/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:02:08 +0000 (05:02 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:34:01 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit3eb0625f6d9c2245b27fde2c59d5a95c7d2a896b
treefa50a5724b9c8dbe6b81a468a749f3267543ae49
parentce85e05f7f46a7f26cc04e8d99cf48b8c7f71a84
help format: (fr) added

Change-Id: Ia6b6714631ddc9f5f2f823ac9eee9f73114aaa9d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/format.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/format.xml [new file with mode: 0644]