reorder children in save/load from xml 62/13862/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:57:19 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit3ebdb473cef51034409d7a4f0767b16244c17af6
tree0c14a12cc77a84c50c998a3215ed8a8666b85309
parentce77ef3648cab18c53c0640198b1effd4e30cad4
reorder children in save/load from xml

Change-Id: I08ad69c4e89f6a7992c8ea6751cf972e376eb96f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/createGraphicObject.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/CallXmlLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/CallXmlLoader.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/CallXmlLoader.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/graphic_objects.giws.xml
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_saveGui.cpp