Update of the error message 41/2241/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:40:31 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit3ed06a308a6a34ee3c25768c3cdf78995434b92d
tree83d98ccedb21ae3f76bc5ba08ee8c108e32120f8
parenta4a4915515163ebcb5925afcb46570fb5e5fe2af
Update of the error message

Change-Id: I25478d6749e46ff22bf83fbcf797755125e442af
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fplot2d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot3d2.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/polarplot.sci
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_Matplot.sci