* Bug #12134 fixed: default stacksize is incorrect 19/10719/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:38:25 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit3ee7df1987e5f0daed086a87f5317bc717d79d77
tree6b0acff30e04206fb5598e9c102798854e38bdca
parent505ec17c8cc91f14832a9b52ee8454525e03478e
* Bug #12134 fixed: default stacksize is incorrect

Change-Id: I719324f9405111241cfe5e6b055a27e6edea3b7c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/configuration/stacksize.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/configuration/stacksize.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/configuration/stacksize.xml