* Bug #15205 fixed - `get_scicos_version` returned the previous version. 21/19321/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:46:43 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit3eea5319cc7e8384fa5fc3af0784511cbd658788
tree588fb73f87038d9df4083ced2705a009b63e9b37
parent25f52e9c6cd42cdc44f5e4c2b202442473c970d2
* Bug #15205 fixed - `get_scicos_version` returned the previous version.

Change-Id: Icaa2c2c3138a637fb3348f019fd6bef6a4cae505
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_utils/get_scicos_version.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15205.tst [new file with mode: 0644]