bug 9098 fixed - demo CACSD --> Robust control failed on Windows 64 bit. 49/4349/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 13:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit3eee801cdbe51c8dc5e57e89b0f5be0fb5a24e76
tree9ec12d0ba3da4dc4f6839bec477f2de4431e6f99
parentbf9a6ee70f49199b1e7aa5c3493597f8b687d58f
bug 9098 fixed - demo CACSD --> Robust control failed on Windows 64 bit.

Change-Id: Ifcf41b94b89f77f045297bd943ddacc6f5182616
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/src/fortran/cacsd_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9098.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9098.tst [new file with mode: 0644]