Xcos MVC: allow integer column vectors in nzcross and nmode 53/15853/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit3eef31e1820374434248319bcf523dd621410a8a
treec9c882813f550c8467addddd654a3ad42f2c022a
parented5f4c22be356342615a4f77d44f66c8a5b6baef
Xcos MVC: allow integer column vectors in nzcross and nmode

Change-Id: I560a8049b791bebe3f04e337784e84279d60e146
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Consecutive_init.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref