Bug 4677 fixed: xclick did not return correct mouse position on keyboard event 76/13276/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit3f007bc79a2f1d7ca5e4394de1c7d5cd523a4bc8
treee7906eeabbbea44029701a6e564386883bcc7c36
parentce52f8c7fb65ac11c14c3219bc64ba721ba2787f
Bug 4677 fixed: xclick did not return correct mouse position on keyboard event

Change-Id: I2a1a7c85c2045c12743da6940e7e8f4763d22d2b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/GlobalEventFilter.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/Jxclick.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/Jxgetmouse.java