Xcos MVC: fix the adaptor-local parameters getters 73/15173/9
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit3f15a07756d731103ab52b801519acf23f470f61
tree16492f65c6483991175910ca6e6a37570ea906fd
parent07ace245ed92d4cf55600e2d8ef682349cec9d2f
Xcos MVC: fix the adaptor-local parameters getters

 * fix all the adapters to let Block.tst PASS.
 * 'gui' Block property setter fixed

Change-Id: I6f0c25df41c16746b9ab24f06c837789ae401cf6
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst [new file with mode: 0644]