fix link return order and bug 3639 c file 63/16363/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit3f29964eb0e3f3aa4f5273c75073ec6d120dee7b
tree252424e695ce1a7bc9917ee29463a4bbc533a663
parent20d1e29d2bf6a22301d8bda4ed6ae06c4af67e05
fix link return order and bug 3639 c file

test_run("dynamic_link","bug_3639",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I63b0773b74ee379f4be8b5a07a2b4ceece055963
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_link.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3639.c