Full 5.4.1-5.5.0 changes 91/14291/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit3f4af55970758468f5e057bb9cd93ab38ba0f079
tree89acb507f50f9ed34236c842dbc8f4c6dbeab544
parentf21564f7de4f0f219062e6a40225bf2f6dd03b74
Full 5.4.1-5.5.0 changes

Change-Id: If84fc645e86f9e9956003b4771024b83c1cabf05
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X