fix core tests 09/21309/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit3f4eb3003ff485d498d4a2c87fcf07768f0b1e27
tree8c704b9506fac30e1b7b3cb36c247009dc196ea3
parent1bbd334890d6f3616e1e4a2861b6770811e820f8
fix core tests

Change-Id: If09df8cf50af62e932cd1de0724bfc590e7d02e6
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_564.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_564.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_566.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_566.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6730.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6891.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8086.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/basic_operations.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/basic_operations.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/colon.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/comment.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/display.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/eq_neq_priority.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/macro.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/parse.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/shortcutBinaryOperator.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/trycatch.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/warning.dia.ref