* [Bug #14714] fixed - Crash/Leak when deleting datatip 49/18449/3
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:58:51 +0000 (12:58 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 04:56:01 +0000 (06:56 +0200)
commit3f7390f3c490d1ac43567b0d8d96447e4257605c
tree76fcd5595a2ff2d32852028cbbd7d23107b5f8bb
parent143cd82a2601c3852252c6c5c29684e3cdc5f88c
* [Bug #14714] fixed - Crash/Leak when deleting datatip

Change-Id: Ia06421037b39e2e81939e2f7966644195005a7d8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicController/GraphicController.java
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatipremove.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.cpp