Scicos: remove any reference to scicos_menus 33/4633/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 13:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit3f9562902bb88c22131e43b10eaa9db07ea3ba83
treef37648c5b8d690cc107cec264560034d05e47141
parent179b52d3c311c629b5125d28ff906babb21af0a5
Scicos: remove any reference to scicos_menus

Change-Id: If9a18caf715590650f07491ee487cf0351a8c16e
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/lincos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/steadycos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_menus/buildmacros.sce [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/loadpallibs.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/xml2cos.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_utils/initial_scicos_tables.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/loadXcosLibs.sci